Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greater Morristown

5 rating

Emily did great! I will definitely be back!!

5 rating

Jen always gets it perfect

5 rating

This location is amazing! Brooke is the best! Every time I come in they are spot on perfectly on time with the online scheduling log! Not only is brooke super sweet and great at her job she's also adorable! Always good conversation throughout. And to top it off the MVP service with wash and massage really finishes off the experience! 10/10 wouldn't go anywhere else.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Jordan B. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Emily did great! I will definitely be back!!"

5
lestat d. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Jen always gets it perfect"

5
Larry K. | March 2, 2021 Google

" This location is amazing! Brooke is the best! Every time I come in they are spot on perfectly on ti"

1
M. B. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Let me say - thank you! I will never go there again. First, the price for a haircut is double bc th"

5
saxxxy87 | February 19, 2021 Google

" Brought my son in for a haircut the other day, and the experience was fantastic! Emily did a great "

5
David F. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Not sure what @MB is talking about... I have been going to this location since it opened ~5 years a"

5
Joseph R. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Just what I needed at the end of the day."

5
L. C. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Brooke is the best!"

5
Peter B. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Person who cut my hair, Alejandra, was very nice and helpful and did a great job."

5
Robert J. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Brooke was fantastic cutting my hair."