Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greater Morristown

5 rating

Claudia did a great haircut and provided great customer service!! Enjoyed the easy appointment process. Smooth!

5 rating

I was So amazed by the awesome haircuts my whole family got at Sports clips! We will definitely go back again!

4 rating

Not bad, hair cut was quick and girls seems efficient. Price is reasonable and place seems cleaned. I will go back to this place again.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Claudia did a great haircut and provided great customer service!! Enjoyed the easy appointment proc"

5
Evan Z. | August 4, 2021 Google

" I was So amazed by the awesome haircuts my whole family got at Sports clips! We will definitely go "

4
Devjyoti D. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Not bad, hair cut was quick and girls seems efficient. Price is reasonable and place seems cleaned."

2
jeremy b. | April 14, 2021 Google

" This was by far the worst haircut I have ever experienced. Everything uneven and patchy. I went her"

5
Jordan B. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Emily did great! I will definitely be back!!"

5
lestat d. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Jen always gets it perfect"

5
Larry K. | March 2, 2021 Google

" This location is amazing! Brooke is the best! Every time I come in they are spot on perfectly on ti"

1
M. B. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Let me say - thank you! I will never go there again. First, the price for a haircut is double bc th"

5
saxxxy87 | February 19, 2021 Google

" Brought my son in for a haircut the other day, and the experience was fantastic! Emily did a great "

5
David F. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Not sure what @MB is talking about... I have been going to this location since it opened ~5 years a"